THE MAGE WITHIN bodycreation class London & Online – Yasodhara Romero Fernandes
Image Alt

THE MAGE WITHIN bodycreation class London & Online

THE MAGE WITHIN - Bodycreation class London & Online

Are you ready to access The Mage Within, Discover your body and what you know about it? Join 3 Day Bodyclass Facilitator Yasodhara for the Half day Body creation class and discover new possibilities for you and your body.

Pre-requisites:
None

Location

London, UK

Date

Jan 18th, 2020

Start time

Live 16:00 (UTC) =
Online 17:00 (CET)

End time

Live 19:00 (UTC) =
Online 20:00 (CET)